- When you invite the owner, he/she receives an invitation by email from email@example.com
- Owner needs to create his account by clicking on Accept invitation
- To log in they can use this link https://owners.bookingsync.com.
Please note, the owner can always reset their password by clicking Forgot Password on the login page.
In the Calendar section, the owner has a view of his/her property calendars. They can switch from one to another by clicking on the name of the property.
The owner can see all the bookings recorded in BookingSync (in grey). Date and time of check-in and check-out is the only information available to the owner.
Owner can also block the dates for their own usage. In order to do so, he/she clicks on the start date and end date, add internal notes and click on
The booking is created instantly in the BookingSync calendar as an unavailable booking, locked by the owner. Only the owner can cancel this booking from his/her app.
To delete a booking, the owner needs to click on the booking and then click on
If authorized in the owner app, the owner can check transactions by the property.
If authorized in the owner app, the owner can check the monthly property reports.