As soon as you give access to your owners to view their calendars, they will be able to:
- Connect 24/7 to their dedicated access to check their calendar
The owners can only see the periods blocked (in grey) with check-in and check-out times. The other information like guest or the payment information is not shared on the calendar.
- Block dates
- Cancel blocked dates
Every change in the owner calendar is instantly synced with the BookingSync calendar. See in this video.