As soon as you send the invite to the owners, they will be able to access the owner app and see their calendars
The owners can see 2 types of bookings, bookings in grey for blocked as unavailable (they are usually blocked by the property manager) and bookings in blue blocked by the owner.
- The bookings that are in grey can contain additional information, for example, the guest's contact info and some other details. This information is only viewable if the property manager shares it.
- The owner can also block dates by themselves. In this case, the bookings will appear in blue. Which they can Edit and Delete after.
Each change to the owner's calendar is instantly synchronized with the BookingSync calendar. See in this video.