Hiding or stopping the sync of a specific listing
All BookingSync rentals are automatically synced and published on MagicStay. If you'd like to hide a listing on MagicStay or stop the sync of that rental, you can contact MagicStay to ask them to hide or stop syncing that rental.
Also, if a rental is cancelled on BookingSync side, it will automatically get archived on MagicStay.
Stopping the connection with MagicStay
1. If you'd like to stop using MagicStay, you can do so by going to the Apps section of your account and uninstalling the app.
2. Afterwards, all the synced properties will become archived on MagicStay.